1.Advocacy Committee 
 Jane Aarons 
 Barb Hall 
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
 Vacant 
 Wendy Rowland - CEOwendy.rowland@ahta.com.au
   
2.Professional Practice Committee 
 Helena Hayes - Chaireducation@ahta.com.au
 Sally Colwell - Course Devlopercoursedeveloper@ahta.com.au 
 Shanna Mahomed - Elective Devloperelectives@ahta.com.au
 Jessica Holding - Accrediation Coordinatoraccreditation@ahta.com.au
 Kylie Bebel - Course Coordinatorcoursecoordinator@ahta.com.au
 Sara Brito - Digital Education Coordiantordigitaleducation@ahta.com.au
 Kate Noller - Staffkate.noller@ahta.com.au
   
 2.1Research and Scholarship Sub-Committee 
  Hamish Anderson - Chairpresidentelect@ahta.com.au
  Andrea Bialocerkoswki 
  Nicola Massey-Westropp 
  Dr Lauren Miller 
  Dr Susan Peters 
  Sarah Dixon - Staffsarah.dixon@ahta.com.au
 2.2Conference Sub-Comittee 
  Stuart Wilson - Chairstuart.wilson@health.wa.gov.au
  Romy Steele 
  Taya Klisowki 
  Jessica Chan 
  Laura Cowling 
  Melita Ryan 
  Lani McAuliffe 
 2.3State and Territories Sub-CommitteeDivisional Coordinators (State & Territories Committee)
    
3. Membership Committee 
 Dave Parsons - Chairmembership@ahta.com.au
 Louise Brown - Communicationscommunications@ahta.com.au
 Liz Giuffre - State and Territory Affairsstateaffairs@ahta.com.au
 Brigette Evans - Marketingmarketing@ahta.com.au
 Amanda Robertson - eNews 
 Heather Taylor - Advertising & Research 
 Gladys Tay - Google group Coordinator 
 Belinda Hession - Blog Coordinatorblogger@ahta.com.au
 Jasmine Cameron - Student Liasonstudentliason@ahta.com.au
 Janelle Kilcullen - Governence 
 Kate Noller - Staffkate.noller@ahta.com.au
   
4.Finance, Audit, Risk and Governance Committee (FARG)
 Rosie Koh - Treasurertreasurer@ahta.com.au
 Olga Alkin - Secretarysecretary@ahta.com.au
 Independent 
 Independent 
 Independent 
 Wendy Rowland - CEOwendy.rowland@ahta.com.au