1.Advocacy Committee 
 Lara Griffiths, Chair TAS  
 Jane Aarons VIC 
 Barb Hall WA 
 Jason Fairclough NSW 
 Sath Segran WA 
 Collete Zemljic QLD 
 Chen Li NSW 
 Wendy Rowland, CEOwendy.rowland@ahta.com.au
2.Professional Practice Committee 
 Helena Hayes - Chaireducation@ahta.com.au
 Michele Chim - Deputy Education Officereducationdeputy@ahta.com.au
 Sally Colwell - Course Devlopercoursedeveloper@ahta.com.au 
 Shanna Mahomed - Elective Devloperelectives@ahta.com.au
 Jessica Holding - Accrediation Coordinatoraccreditation@ahta.com.au
 Nicole Odewahn - Presenter and Participant Liaisonpresenterliaison@ahta.com.au
 Sara Brito - Digital Education Coordiantordigitaleducation@ahta.com.au
 Kelly Toner - Staffevents@ahta.com.au
   
 2.1Research and Scholarship Sub-Committee 
  Hamish Anderson - Chairpresidentelect@ahta.com.au
  Andrea Bialocerkoswki 
  Nicola Massey-Westropp 
  Dr Lauren Miller 
  Dr Susan Peters 
  Sarah Dixon - Staffsarah.dixon@ahta.com.au
 2.2Conference Sub-Comittee 
  Stuart Wilson - Chairstuart.wilson@health.wa.gov.au
  Romy Steele 
  Taya Klisowki 
  Jessica Chan 
  Laura Cowling 
  Melita Ryan 
  Lani McAuliffe 
 2.3State and Territories Sub-CommitteeDivisional Coordinators (State & Territories Committee)
    
3. Membership Committee 
 Liz Giuffre - Chairmembershipchair@ahta.com.au
 Dave Parsons - Credentialing Council Officermembership@ahta.com.au
 Louise Brown - Communicationscommunications@ahta.com.au
 Liz Giuffre - State and Territory Affairsstateaffairs@ahta.com.au
 Brigette Evans - Marketingmarketing@ahta.com.au
 Amanda Robertson - eNews 
 Vanessa Cheung - Social Mediasocialmedia@ahta.com.au
 Gladys Tay - Google group Coordinator 
 Belinda Hession - Blog Coordinatorblogger@ahta.com.au
 Jasmine Cameron - Student Liasonstudentliason@ahta.com.au
 Sarah Dixon - Staffsarah.dixon@ahta.com.au
   
4.Finance, Audit, Risk and Governance Committee (FARG)
 Payal Allan, Chair Independent member
 Rosie Koh - Treasurertreasurer@ahta.com.au
 Olga Alkin - Secretarysecretary@ahta.com.au
 Sope DalleyIndependent member
 Anja AhaleIndependent member
 Wendy Rowland - CEOwendy.rowland@ahta.com.au