Home Online Store FAQ's Site Map

Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy subcommittee comprises past Presidents of the AHTA and was formed to advise the Management Committee as part of the 2007 Strategic Plan.

Current members are
  • Helen Burfield (Chair)
  • Tracey Clark
  • Wilma Walsh
  • Jennifer Kaess
  • Liz Guiffre (State & Territories Affairs Rep)

Should you wish to contact the Advocacy committee, please do so via the AHTA Office by clicking on Contact Us.

SIRA (NSW Workcover) information for members - Dec 2016

A copy of A workers compensation guide for allied health practitioners, the AHRR, and AHRR completion guidelines, can be found here