Membership Committee

The Membership Committee strives to strengthen, support and serve the needs of the members.

Find at this link the Membership Committee Terms of Reference.

Members of the committee include:

  • Brigette Evans - Chair
  • Vicky Allbrook - SIGS Officer
  • Jacquie Chevis - New Members sub-committee
  • Nicole Ekman - New Members sub-committee
  • Nicarlia Finch - Social Media sub-committee
  • Janelle Kilcullen - Communication sub-committee 
  • Quang Huy Nguyen - Communications sub-committee
  • Gladys Tay - Communication sub-committee
  • Michelle Albert - Staff

To contact the committee, please email the AHTA office.