The Membership Committee supports the growth and vitality of hand therapy and the association by actively engaging and communicating with members for the benefit of the practitioners in hand therapy and the profession.

The Membership Committee strives to strengthen, support and serve the needs of the members.

The current members of the Membership Committee are:

  • Liz Giuffre - State and Territory Affairs Offcier - Chair
  • Dave Parsons - Credenialling Council Officer
  • Louise Brown - Communications Officer
  • Brigette Evans - Marketing Officer
  • Amanda Robertson - eNews
  • Heather Taylor - Advertising and Research
  • Gladys Tay - Google Group Coordinator
  • Belinda Hession - Blog Coordinator
  • Jasmine Cameron - Student Liason
  • Sarah Dixon - Staff

If you need to contact the Chair of the MC, please email Liz at