The Membership Committee strives to strengthen, support and serve the needs of the members.

Find at this link the Membership Committee Terms of Reference.

Members of the committee include:

  • Brigette Evans - Chair
  • Jasmine Cameron - Student Liason
  • David Cole – Blog Coordinator
  • Nicarlia Finch - Social Media
  • Amanda Robertson - eNews
  • Jacki Shannon - Marketing and Communications Officer
  • Gladys Tay - Google Group Coordinator
  • Sarah Dixon - Staff

To contact the committee, please email the AHTA office.