Course & event registration

May
28
Date: Saturday 28th May 2022  8:30 AM - Sunday 29th May 2022  5:00 PM
Location: MELBOURNE
May
28
Date: Saturday 28th May 2022  8:30 AM - Sunday 29th May 2022  5:00 PM
Location: BILINGA GOLD COAST
Jun
6
Date: Monday 6th Jun 2022  8:00 AM - Friday 10th Jun 2022  10:00 AM
Location: ONLINE
Jun
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Jun 2022  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Herston
Details: Review and discussion of current practices in the management of wounds in hand therapy  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jun 2022  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: BRISBANE
Jun
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Jun 2022  6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: St Leondars
Details: Dr Sivakumar, consultant Hand Surgeon at Sydney Hand Surgery Associates & RNSH Hand Unit, will discuss phalangeal fracture management with a focus on intramedullary fixation techniques.  Read More...
Jun
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022  8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: AHTA Public Health Interest Group Webinar
Jul
16
Date: Saturday 16th Jul 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 17th Jul 2022  5:00 PM
Location: SYDNEY
Aug
5
Date: Friday 5th Aug 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 7th Aug 2022  12:30 PM
Location: ONLINE
Aug
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022  7:30 AM - Wednesday 24th Aug 2022  5:30 PM
Location: Sydney
Aug
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022  8:00 AM - Wednesday 24th Aug 2022  5:00 PM
Location: SYDNEY
Sep
10
Date: Saturday 10th Sep 2022  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Sep
17
Date: Saturday 17th Sep 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 18th Sep 2022  5:00 PM
Location: BILINGA GOLD COAST
Sep
17
Date: Saturday 17th Sep 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 18th Sep 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Bentley
Oct
6
Date: Thursday 6th Oct 2022  6:30 PM - Thursday 8th Dec 2022  8:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Oct
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Oct 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 23rd Oct 2022  5:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Nov
4
Date: Friday 4th Nov 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 6th Nov 2022  5:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Nov
19
Date: Saturday 19th Nov 2022  8:00 AM - Sunday 20th Nov 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Adelaide
Nov
19
Date: Saturday 19th Nov 2022  8:30 AM - Sunday 20th Nov 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Bentley
Nov
19
Date: Saturday 19th Nov 2022  8:30 AM - Sunday 20th Nov 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Randwick
Feb
25
Date: Saturday 25th Feb 2023  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Apr
1
Date: Saturday 1st Apr 2023  8:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Apr 2023  5:00 PM
Location: Clayton
May
12
Date: Friday 12th May 2023  8:00 AM - Sunday 14th May 2023  5:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
May
27
Date: Saturday 27th May 2023  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM