Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee aims to deliver widespread recognition of hand therapy, practitioners in hand therapy and the Accredited Hand Therapist (AHT) credential.

Find at this link the Advocacy Committe Terms of Reference.

The current members of the committee are:

  • Lara Griffiths, Chair TAS 
  • Jane Aarons VIC
  • Barb Hall WA
  • Jason Fairclough NSW
  • Sath Segran WA
  • Collete Zemljic QLD
  • Chen Li NSW
  • Wendy Rowland CEO

To contact the chair of the commitee email the AHTA office.